All New Zealand Forecast Maps – 6 Days

(9 day forecast maps are available for members)

Snowfall Accumulations

LAST 3 DAYS

last 3 days

LAST 7 DAYS

last 7 days

NEXT 3 DAYS

next 3 days

NEXT 3 TO 6 DAYS

next 3 to 6 days

NEXT 6 TO 9 DAYS

xSign up or login
to access

Current Weather

PRECIPITATION

precipitation

WIND

wind

TEMPERATURE

temperature

CLOUD

cloud

6 hour periods – Next 6 days snow

Friday 31 Mar 7am

T nzsnow6.cc23

Friday 31 Mar 1pm

T nzsnow12.cc23

Friday 31 Mar 7pm

T nzsnow18.cc23

Saturday 01 Apr 1am

T nzsnow24.cc23

Saturday 01 Apr 7am

T nzsnow30.cc23

Saturday 01 Apr 1pm

T nzsnow36.cc23

Saturday 01 Apr 7pm

T nzsnow42.cc23

Sunday 02 Apr 1am

T nzsnow48.cc23

Sunday 02 Apr 7am

T nzsnow54.cc23

Sunday 02 Apr 1pm

T nzsnow60.cc23

Sunday 02 Apr 7pm

T nzsnow66.cc23

Monday 03 Apr 1am

T nzsnow72.cc23

Monday 03 Apr 7am

T nzsnow78.cc23

Monday 03 Apr 1pm

T nzsnow84.cc23

Monday 03 Apr 7pm

T nzsnow90.cc23

Tuesday 04 Apr 1am

T nzsnow96.cc23

Tuesday 04 Apr 7am

T nzsnow102.cc23

Tuesday 04 Apr 1pm

T nzsnow108.cc23

Tuesday 04 Apr 7pm

T nzsnow114.cc23

Wednesday 05 Apr 1am

T nzsnow120.cc23

Wednesday 05 Apr 7am

T nzsnow126.cc23

Wednesday 05 Apr 1pm

T nzsnow132.cc23

Wednesday 05 Apr 7pm

T nzsnow138.cc23

Thursday 06 Apr 1am

T nzsnow144.cc23

Thursday 06 Apr 7am

T nzsnow150.cc23

Thursday 06 Apr 1pm

T nzsnow156.cc23

Thursday 06 Apr 7pm

T nzsnow162.cc23

Friday 07 Apr 1am

T nzsnow168.cc23

Friday 07 Apr 7am

xSign up or login
to access

Friday 07 Apr 1pm

xSign up or login
to access

Friday 07 Apr 7pm

xSign up or login
to access

Saturday 08 Apr 1am

xSign up or login
to access

Saturday 08 Apr 7am

xSign up or login
to access

Saturday 08 Apr 1pm

xSign up or login
to access

Saturday 08 Apr 7pm

xSign up or login
to access

Sunday 09 Apr 1am

xSign up or login
to access

Sunday 09 Apr 7am

xSign up or login
to access

Sunday 09 Apr 1pm

xSign up or login
to access

Sunday 09 Apr 7pm

xSign up or login
to access

Monday 10 Apr 1am

xSign up or login
to access
Sign up to get access to full 9 day weather maps