Below is our listing of ski chalets and resort lodgings located in Nova Ponente/Obereggen. Browse our growing list of self-catered chalets, ski hotels and other accommodation in Nova Ponente/Obereggen for your ideal ski holiday. We are keen to hear from chalet owners from budget to luxury in all ski resorts to offer our users the best choice of lodgings.

Nova Ponente/Obereggen ski chalets and resort accommodation

Ski chalet / hotel name Link Phone
Hotel Obereggen Agriturismo http://www.hotel-obereggen.it/hotel-obereggen-alto-adige 0471 615722
Hotel Cyprianerhof http://www.cyprianerhof.com 0471 642141
Hotel Emmy http://www.hotel-emmy.com 0471 725006
Hotel Erica Dolomiten http://www.erica.it 0471 616 517
Hotel Heubad http://www.hotelheubad.com 0471 725 020
Hotel Ristorante Regglbergerhof http://www.regglbergerhof.com 0471 616753
Hotel Vajolet http://www.hotel-vajolet.it 0471 642 139
Hotel-Ristorante Bolzano Rotwand http://www.rotwand.com 349 601 1492
Albergo Hotel Peter http://www.hotel-peter.it 0471 615143
Romantik Hotel Turm http://www.hotelturm.it 0471 725014

Please contact us if your ski chalet, resort hotel or other Nova Ponente/Obereggen accommodation is not shown above and you would like us to add it to our listing.