Below is our listing of ski chalets and resort lodgings located in Brunico/Bruneck. Browse our growing list of self-catered chalets, ski hotels and other accommodation in Brunico/Bruneck for your ideal ski holiday. We are keen to hear from chalet owners from budget to luxury in all ski resorts to offer our users the best choice of lodgings.

Brunico/Bruneck ski chalets and resort accommodation

Ski chalet / hotel name Link Phone
Hotel Andreas Hofer http://www.andreashofer.it 0474 551469
Hotel Blitzburg http://www.blitzburg.it 0474 555837
Hotel Bologna http://www.hotel-bologna.it 0474 555917
Hotel Corso http://www.hotelcorso.com 0474 554434
Hotel Gissbach http://www.gissbach.com 0474 551173
Hotel Olympia http://www.hotelolympia.net 0474 410924
Hotel Petrus http://www.hotelpetrus.com 0474 548295
Hotel Post http://www.hotelpost-bruneck.com 0474 555127
Hotel Rudolf http://www.hotel-rudolf.com 0474 570570
Hotel Tirolerhof http://www.hoteltirolerhof.com 0474 551155

Please contact us if your ski chalet, resort hotel or other Brunico/Bruneck accommodation is not shown above and you would like us to add it to our listing.