Below is our listing of ski chalets and resort lodgings located in Bergen-Chiemgau/Inntal/Hochfelln. Browse our growing list of self-catered chalets, ski hotels and other accommodation in Bergen-Chiemgau/Inntal/Hochfelln for your ideal ski holiday. We are keen to hear from chalet owners from budget to luxury in all ski resorts to offer our users the best choice of lodgings.

Bergen-Chiemgau/Inntal/Hochfelln ski chalets and resort accommodation

Ski chalet / hotel name Link Phone
Hotel Hannover Motel One Designhotel http://www.motel-one.com 0511 5636690
Hotel Loccumer Hof Hannover http://www.loccumerhof.de 0511 12640
Fora Hotel Hannover http://www.fora.de 0511 67060
Grand Hotel Mussmann GmbH http://www.grandhotel.de 0511 3656-0
pentahotel Braunschweig http://www.pentahotels.com/de/braunschweig 0531 4814706
Quality Hotel Peine http://www.balladins-hotel.peine.de 05171 9959
Queens Moat Houses Hotel GmbH 0511 74005-0
Ringhotel Tallymann http://www.hotel-tallymann.de 05723 6167
Stella Hotel http://www.stellahotel-hannover.de 0511 811205-0
Wolterdinger Hof http://www.wolterdinger-hof.de 05191 14854

Please contact us if your ski chalet, resort hotel or other Bergen-Chiemgau/Inntal/Hochfelln accommodation is not shown above and you would like us to add it to our listing.