United Kingdom Forecast Maps – 6 Days

(9 day forecast maps are available for members)

Snowfall Accumulations

LAST 3 DAYS

last 3 days

LAST 7 DAYS

last 7 days

NEXT 3 DAYS

next 3 days

NEXT 3 TO 6 DAYS

next 3 to 6 days

NEXT 6 TO 9 DAYS

xSign up or login
to access

Current Weather

PRECIPITATION

precipitation

WIND

wind

TEMPERATURE

temperature

CLOUD

cloud

6 hour periods – Next 6 days snow

Saturday 30 Apr 1pm

T uksnow6.cc23

Saturday 30 Apr 7pm

T uksnow12.cc23

Sunday 01 May 1am

T uksnow18.cc23

Sunday 01 May 7am

T uksnow24.cc23

Sunday 01 May 1pm

T uksnow30.cc23

Sunday 01 May 7pm

T uksnow36.cc23

Monday 02 May 1am

T uksnow42.cc23

Monday 02 May 7am

T uksnow48.cc23

Monday 02 May 1pm

T uksnow54.cc23

Monday 02 May 7pm

T uksnow60.cc23

Tuesday 03 May 1am

T uksnow66.cc23

Tuesday 03 May 7am

T uksnow72.cc23

Tuesday 03 May 1pm

T uksnow78.cc23

Tuesday 03 May 7pm

T uksnow84.cc23

Wednesday 04 May 1am

T uksnow90.cc23

Wednesday 04 May 7am

T uksnow96.cc23

Wednesday 04 May 1pm

T uksnow102.cc23

Wednesday 04 May 7pm

T uksnow108.cc23

Thursday 05 May 1am

T uksnow114.cc23

Thursday 05 May 7am

T uksnow120.cc23

Thursday 05 May 1pm

T uksnow126.cc23

Thursday 05 May 7pm

T uksnow132.cc23

Friday 06 May 1am

T uksnow138.cc23

Friday 06 May 7am

T uksnow144.cc23

Friday 06 May 1pm

T uksnow150.cc23

Friday 06 May 7pm

T uksnow156.cc23

Saturday 07 May 1am

T uksnow162.cc23

Saturday 07 May 7am

T uksnow168.cc23

Saturday 07 May 1pm

xSign up or login
to access

Saturday 07 May 7pm

xSign up or login
to access

Sunday 08 May 1am

xSign up or login
to access

Sunday 08 May 7am

xSign up or login
to access

Sunday 08 May 1pm

xSign up or login
to access

Sunday 08 May 7pm

xSign up or login
to access

Monday 09 May 1am

xSign up or login
to access

Monday 09 May 7am

xSign up or login
to access

Monday 09 May 1pm

xSign up or login
to access

Monday 09 May 7pm

xSign up or login
to access

Tuesday 10 May 1am

xSign up or login
to access

Tuesday 10 May 7am

xSign up or login
to access
Sign up to get access to full 9 day weather maps