United Kingdom Forecast Maps – 6 Days

(9 day forecast maps are available for members)

Snowfall Accumulations

LAST 3 DAYS

last 3 days

LAST 7 DAYS

last 7 days

NEXT 3 DAYS

next 3 days

NEXT 3 TO 6 DAYS

next 3 to 6 days

NEXT 6 TO 9 DAYS

xSign up or login
to access

Current Weather

PRECIPITATION

precipitation

WIND

wind

TEMPERATURE

temperature

CLOUD

cloud

6 hour periods – Next 6 days snow

Friday 24 Apr 7pm

T uksnow6.cc23

Saturday 25 Apr 1am

T uksnow12.cc23

Saturday 25 Apr 7am

T uksnow18.cc23

Saturday 25 Apr 1pm

T uksnow24.cc23

Saturday 25 Apr 7pm

T uksnow30.cc23

Sunday 26 Apr 1am

T uksnow36.cc23

Sunday 26 Apr 7am

T uksnow42.cc23

Sunday 26 Apr 1pm

T uksnow48.cc23

Sunday 26 Apr 7pm

T uksnow54.cc23

Monday 27 Apr 1am

T uksnow60.cc23

Monday 27 Apr 7am

T uksnow66.cc23

Monday 27 Apr 1pm

T uksnow72.cc23

Monday 27 Apr 7pm

T uksnow78.cc23

Tuesday 28 Apr 1am

T uksnow84.cc23

Tuesday 28 Apr 7am

T uksnow90.cc23

Tuesday 28 Apr 1pm

T uksnow96.cc23

Tuesday 28 Apr 7pm

T uksnow102.cc23

Wednesday 29 Apr 1am

T uksnow108.cc23

Wednesday 29 Apr 7am

T uksnow114.cc23

Wednesday 29 Apr 1pm

T uksnow120.cc23

Wednesday 29 Apr 7pm

T uksnow126.cc23

Thursday 30 Apr 1am

T uksnow132.cc23

Thursday 30 Apr 7am

T uksnow138.cc23

Thursday 30 Apr 1pm

T uksnow144.cc23

Thursday 30 Apr 7pm

T uksnow150.cc23

Friday 01 May 1am

T uksnow156.cc23

Friday 01 May 7am

T uksnow162.cc23

Friday 01 May 1pm

T uksnow168.cc23

Friday 01 May 7pm

xSign up or login
to access

Saturday 02 May 1am

xSign up or login
to access

Saturday 02 May 7am

xSign up or login
to access

Saturday 02 May 1pm

xSign up or login
to access

Saturday 02 May 7pm

xSign up or login
to access

Sunday 03 May 1am

xSign up or login
to access

Sunday 03 May 7am

xSign up or login
to access

Sunday 03 May 1pm

xSign up or login
to access

Sunday 03 May 7pm

xSign up or login
to access

Monday 04 May 1am

xSign up or login
to access

Monday 04 May 7am

xSign up or login
to access

Monday 04 May 1pm

xSign up or login
to access
Sign up to get access to full 9 day weather maps