United Kingdom Forecast Maps – 6 Days

(9 day forecast maps are available for members)

Snowfall Accumulations

LAST 3 DAYS

last 3 days

LAST 7 DAYS

last 7 days

NEXT 3 DAYS

next 3 days

NEXT 3 TO 6 DAYS

next 3 to 6 days

NEXT 6 TO 9 DAYS

xSign up or login
to access

Current Weather

PRECIPITATION

precipitation

WIND

wind

TEMPERATURE

temperature

CLOUD

cloud

6 hour periods – Next 6 days snow

Monday 27 Feb 6pm

T uksnow6.cc23

Tuesday 28 Feb 12am

T uksnow12.cc23

Tuesday 28 Feb 6am

T uksnow18.cc23

Tuesday 28 Feb 12pm

T uksnow24.cc23

Tuesday 28 Feb 6pm

T uksnow30.cc23

Wednesday 01 Mar 12am

T uksnow36.cc23

Wednesday 01 Mar 6am

T uksnow42.cc23

Wednesday 01 Mar 12pm

T uksnow48.cc23

Wednesday 01 Mar 6pm

T uksnow54.cc23

Thursday 02 Mar 12am

T uksnow60.cc23

Thursday 02 Mar 6am

T uksnow66.cc23

Thursday 02 Mar 12pm

T uksnow72.cc23

Thursday 02 Mar 6pm

T uksnow78.cc23

Friday 03 Mar 12am

T uksnow84.cc23

Friday 03 Mar 6am

T uksnow90.cc23

Friday 03 Mar 12pm

T uksnow96.cc23

Friday 03 Mar 6pm

T uksnow102.cc23

Saturday 04 Mar 12am

T uksnow108.cc23

Saturday 04 Mar 6am

T uksnow114.cc23

Saturday 04 Mar 12pm

T uksnow120.cc23

Saturday 04 Mar 6pm

T uksnow126.cc23

Sunday 05 Mar 12am

T uksnow132.cc23

Sunday 05 Mar 6am

T uksnow138.cc23

Sunday 05 Mar 12pm

T uksnow144.cc23

Sunday 05 Mar 6pm

T uksnow150.cc23

Monday 06 Mar 12am

T uksnow156.cc23

Monday 06 Mar 6am

T uksnow162.cc23

Monday 06 Mar 12pm

T uksnow168.cc23

Monday 06 Mar 6pm

xSign up or login
to access

Tuesday 07 Mar 12am

xSign up or login
to access

Tuesday 07 Mar 6am

xSign up or login
to access

Tuesday 07 Mar 12pm

xSign up or login
to access

Tuesday 07 Mar 6pm

xSign up or login
to access

Wednesday 08 Mar 12am

xSign up or login
to access

Wednesday 08 Mar 6am

xSign up or login
to access

Wednesday 08 Mar 12pm

xSign up or login
to access

Wednesday 08 Mar 6pm

xSign up or login
to access

Thursday 09 Mar 12am

xSign up or login
to access

Thursday 09 Mar 6am

xSign up or login
to access

Thursday 09 Mar 12pm

xSign up or login
to access
Sign up to get access to full 9 day weather maps