United Kingdom Forecast Maps – 6 Days

(9 day forecast maps are available for members)

Snowfall Accumulations

LAST 3 DAYS

last 3 days

LAST 7 DAYS

last 7 days

NEXT 3 DAYS

next 3 days

NEXT 3 TO 6 DAYS

next 3 to 6 days

NEXT 6 TO 9 DAYS

xSign up or login
to access

Current Weather

PRECIPITATION

precipitation

WIND

wind

TEMPERATURE

temperature

CLOUD

cloud

6 hour periods – Next 6 days snow

Friday 29 May 7pm

T uksnow6.cc23

Saturday 30 May 1am

T uksnow12.cc23

Saturday 30 May 7am

T uksnow18.cc23

Saturday 30 May 1pm

T uksnow24.cc23

Saturday 30 May 7pm

T uksnow30.cc23

Sunday 31 May 1am

T uksnow36.cc23

Sunday 31 May 7am

T uksnow42.cc23

Sunday 31 May 1pm

T uksnow48.cc23

Sunday 31 May 7pm

T uksnow54.cc23

Monday 01 Jun 1am

T uksnow60.cc23

Monday 01 Jun 7am

T uksnow66.cc23

Monday 01 Jun 1pm

T uksnow72.cc23

Monday 01 Jun 7pm

T uksnow78.cc23

Tuesday 02 Jun 1am

T uksnow84.cc23

Tuesday 02 Jun 7am

T uksnow90.cc23

Tuesday 02 Jun 1pm

T uksnow96.cc23

Tuesday 02 Jun 7pm

T uksnow102.cc23

Wednesday 03 Jun 1am

T uksnow108.cc23

Wednesday 03 Jun 7am

T uksnow114.cc23

Wednesday 03 Jun 1pm

T uksnow120.cc23

Wednesday 03 Jun 7pm

T uksnow126.cc23

Thursday 04 Jun 1am

T uksnow132.cc23

Thursday 04 Jun 7am

T uksnow138.cc23

Thursday 04 Jun 1pm

T uksnow144.cc23

Thursday 04 Jun 7pm

T uksnow150.cc23

Friday 05 Jun 1am

T uksnow156.cc23

Friday 05 Jun 7am

T uksnow162.cc23

Friday 05 Jun 1pm

T uksnow168.cc23

Friday 05 Jun 7pm

xSign up or login
to access

Saturday 06 Jun 1am

xSign up or login
to access

Saturday 06 Jun 7am

xSign up or login
to access

Saturday 06 Jun 1pm

xSign up or login
to access

Saturday 06 Jun 7pm

xSign up or login
to access

Sunday 07 Jun 1am

xSign up or login
to access

Sunday 07 Jun 7am

xSign up or login
to access

Sunday 07 Jun 1pm

xSign up or login
to access

Sunday 07 Jun 7pm

xSign up or login
to access

Monday 08 Jun 1am

xSign up or login
to access

Monday 08 Jun 7am

xSign up or login
to access

Monday 08 Jun 1pm

xSign up or login
to access
Sign up to get access to full 9 day weather maps