United Kingdom Forecast Maps – 6 Days

(9 day forecast maps are available for members)

Snowfall Accumulations

LAST 3 DAYS

last 3 days

LAST 7 DAYS

last 7 days

NEXT 3 DAYS

next 3 days

NEXT 3 TO 6 DAYS

next 3 to 6 days

NEXT 6 TO 9 DAYS

xSign up or login
to access

Current Weather

PRECIPITATION

precipitation

WIND

wind

TEMPERATURE

temperature

CLOUD

cloud

6 hour periods – Next 6 days snow

Wednesday 10 Feb 6am

T uksnow6.cc23

Wednesday 10 Feb 12pm

T uksnow12.cc23

Wednesday 10 Feb 6pm

T uksnow18.cc23

Thursday 11 Feb 12am

T uksnow24.cc23

Thursday 11 Feb 6am

T uksnow30.cc23

Thursday 11 Feb 12pm

T uksnow36.cc23

Thursday 11 Feb 6pm

T uksnow42.cc23

Friday 12 Feb 12am

T uksnow48.cc23

Friday 12 Feb 6am

T uksnow54.cc23

Friday 12 Feb 12pm

T uksnow60.cc23

Friday 12 Feb 6pm

T uksnow66.cc23

Saturday 13 Feb 12am

T uksnow72.cc23

Saturday 13 Feb 6am

T uksnow78.cc23

Saturday 13 Feb 12pm

T uksnow84.cc23

Saturday 13 Feb 6pm

T uksnow90.cc23

Sunday 14 Feb 12am

T uksnow96.cc23

Sunday 14 Feb 6am

T uksnow102.cc23

Sunday 14 Feb 12pm

T uksnow108.cc23

Sunday 14 Feb 6pm

T uksnow114.cc23

Monday 15 Feb 12am

T uksnow120.cc23

Monday 15 Feb 6am

T uksnow126.cc23

Monday 15 Feb 12pm

T uksnow132.cc23

Monday 15 Feb 6pm

T uksnow138.cc23

Tuesday 16 Feb 12am

T uksnow144.cc23

Tuesday 16 Feb 6am

T uksnow150.cc23

Tuesday 16 Feb 12pm

T uksnow156.cc23

Tuesday 16 Feb 6pm

T uksnow162.cc23

Wednesday 17 Feb 12am

T uksnow168.cc23

Wednesday 17 Feb 6am

xSign up or login
to access

Wednesday 17 Feb 12pm

xSign up or login
to access

Wednesday 17 Feb 6pm

xSign up or login
to access

Thursday 18 Feb 12am

xSign up or login
to access

Thursday 18 Feb 6am

xSign up or login
to access

Thursday 18 Feb 12pm

xSign up or login
to access

Thursday 18 Feb 6pm

xSign up or login
to access

Friday 19 Feb 12am

xSign up or login
to access

Friday 19 Feb 6am

xSign up or login
to access

Friday 19 Feb 12pm

xSign up or login
to access

Friday 19 Feb 6pm

xSign up or login
to access

Saturday 20 Feb 12am

xSign up or login
to access
Sign up to get access to full 9 day weather maps