Below is our listing of ski chalets and resort lodgings located in Sappada. Browse our growing list of self-catered chalets, ski hotels and other accommodation in Sappada for your ideal ski holiday. We are keen to hear from chalet owners from budget to luxury in all ski resorts to offer our users the best choice of lodgings.

Sappada ski chalets and resort accommodation

Ski chalet / hotel name Link Phone
Hotel Albergo Cavallino http://www.albergocavallino.it 0435 469 113
Hotel Bladen http://www.hotelbladen.it 0435 469233
Hotel Val Gioconda Di Fontana Pontil Lea http://www.valgioconda.it 0435 66189
Albergo Alle Sorgenti Del Piave http://www.hotelsorgenti.com 0435 469424
Albergo Citta' Di Trieste http://www.albergocittaditrieste.com 0435 469269
Albergo Corona Ferrea http://www.corona-ferrea.it 0435 469103
Albergo Oberthaler Park Hotel http://www.hoteloberthaler.com 0435 469189
Albergo Posta 0435 469116
Albergo Siera Hof http://www.sierahof.com 0435 469110
Albergo Venezia Di Solero Sandra http://www.albergovenezia.net 0435 66047

Please contact us if your ski chalet, resort hotel or other Sappada accommodation is not shown above and you would like us to add it to our listing.