Below is our listing of ski chalets and resort lodgings located in Salmo. Browse our growing list of self-catered chalets, ski hotels and other accommodation in Salmo for your ideal ski holiday. We are keen to hear from chalet owners from budget to luxury in all ski resorts to offer our users the best choice of lodgings.

Salmo ski chalets and resort accommodation

Ski chalet / hotel name Link Phone
Hotel Ymir http://www.hotelymir.com (250) 357-9611
Salmo Hotel http://www.salmohotel.com (250) 357-9414
Casa Alpina Lodge http://www.casaalpina.ca (250) 362-7364
Flying Steamshovel Inc http://www.theflyingsteamshovel.com (250) 362-2186
Prestige Mountain Resort and Conference Centre Rossland http://www.prestigeinn.com (250) 362-7375
Rams Head Inn Inc http://www.ramshead.bc.ca (250) 362-9577
Red Shutter Inn Ltd http://www.redshutter.ca (250) 362-2271
Reno Motel http://www.renomotel.ca (250) 357-9937
Villagers Inn (250) 367-7664

Please contact us if your ski chalet, resort hotel or other Salmo accommodation is not shown above and you would like us to add it to our listing.