Ski en France

Pralognan La Vanoise Bulletin de neige pour le 8 Nov 2019

Ski en France

Pralognan La Vanoise Bulletin de neige pour le 8 Nov 2019

Notre Bulletin Neige pour Pralognan La Vanoise donne des mises à jour quotidiennes sur les conditions de neige, les épaisseurs de neige, les conditions en pistes et hors pistes et le nombre de remontées mécaniques ouvertes. Le bulletin neige le plus récent pour Pralognan La Vanoise ci-dessous a été mis à jour le 8 Nov 2019. Les Bulletins Neige sont fournis régulièrement tout au long de la saison de ski grâce à notre propre réseau de gestionnaires de stations de ski, le Skiclub de Grande Bretagne et Skiresort Service International GmbH. En plus du rapport actuel sur les conditions de ski, nous fournissons également des webcams (y compris une archive de 4 semaines), des observations en direct actuelles de stations météorologiques à proximité et également des données historiques d'enneigement pour Pralognan La Vanoise.

Pralognan La Vanoise Bulletin de neige issu le: 8 Nov 2019

Ouverture de la saison: 21 December 2019 | Fermeture de la saison: 13 April 2020

Saison Fermée
snow report webcam thumbnail

Dernière chutele 8 Nov 2019
Fresh snow depth:16 cm

Fresh snow depth
Profondeur de Neige
en Haut / en Bas, cm
TopNouvelle neige au sommet:  –
Good pistesur piste-
PowderHors Piste-
Resort runsPistes-

Bulletin de Ski de la Station:0 sur 12 Ouverture des remontées mécaniques. Our model predicted that 16cm (6 inches) of snow fell over 24 hours between Thursday 07 of November at 4PM and Friday 08 of November at 4PM CET at the mid mountain level. Compacted depth will be less.

Bulletin d'enneigement Eyeball
  1. Is it snowing? Snow is falling in Val Thorens.
  2. Skivillaroger 1 Ski Villaroger Sunnis back with cloud cover in places .. temperature above freezing here in #villaroger
  3. Is it snowing? It is snowing steadily in Mottaret.
  4. Is it snowing? There is heavy snow falling at Tignes.
  5. Is it snowing? Snowing at Tignes.
  
sfc snow report icon
*Rapports d'utilisateurs: Ceux-ci peuvent être publiés uniquement par des utilisateurs enregistrés. Si vous désirez publier un rapport ou devenir un gérant de station pour contribuer des infos plus détaillées pour cette station, veuillez nous contacter.

Bulletins de Neige pour Stations de Ski Environnantes

Bottom Mid Top
Station de Ski Webcam Top
Profondeur de neige
en haut et en bas
Good piste
En piste
Powder
Hors-Piste
Fresh snow depth
Dernière neige
Fresh snow depth
Prochains 9 jours
0–3 | 3–6 | 6–9
neige (cm)
Weather Prévision météo des 3 prochains jours
Niveau de gel (m)
Tue Wed Thu

(1556m — 3456m)

snow report aujourd'hui

17 km away

Tignes webcam
120
30

Fresh

Fresh
24 cm
il y a 4 jours
18
22
5
partiellement nuageux
beau
neige forte
Milieu de station 2506 m
1050m 1000m 1050m

(2300m — 3230m)

snow report aujourd'hui

17 km away

7
5
Packed powder or groomed snow 26 cm
il y a 4 jours
18
11
1
partiellement nuageux
partiellement nuageux
neige forte
Milieu de station 2765 m
1000m 950m 1000m

(1400m — 3550m)

snow report hier

49 km away

1 cm
hier
32
13
4
partiellement nuageux
partiellement nuageux
neige forte
Milieu de station 2475 m
1000m 1000m 1250m

(1800m — 2300m)

snow report hier

50 km away

1 cm
hier
29
12
4
partiellement nuageux
partiellement nuageux
neige forte
Milieu de station 2050 m
1000m 1000m 1250m

(1200m — 2800m)

snow report hier

51 km away

Serre Chevalier webcam
opens in 25 days 1 cm
hier
31
12
3
partiellement nuageux
beau
neige forte
Milieu de station 2000 m
1050m 1050m 1050m

Notes sur le Rapport d'enneigement de Pralognan La Vanoise

Le bulletin d'enneigement décrit les conditions de ski de piste et hors-piste à Pralognan La Vanoise. Vous pouvez soumettre un bulletin de neige mise à jour ici. Les conditions de piste et de hors-piste sont souvent différentes et nous vous demandons de décrire les conditions en pistes et hors-pistes de Pralognan La Vanoise séparément. Si ces détails sont absents du bulletin de neige de Pralognan La Vanoise, vous pouvez prévoir les conditions hors-pistes en utilisant la profondeur de la neige, la date de la dernière chute de neige à Pralognan La Vanoise, la météo à Pralognan La Vanoise ainsi que les prévisions.

Nos membres peuvent regarder la prévision rétrospective des conditions météorologiques pour Pralognan La Vanoise. Ce registre météorologique détaillé facilite la prévision des conditions de neige à Pralognan La Vanoise, même si le bulletin de neige est trop vieux pour être utile. La prévision rétrospective montre la dernière fois que notre modèle météorologique a prédit une chute de neige à Pralognan La Vanoise. Il montre combien de neige nous pensons est tombée, ainsi que la façon dont le niveau de gel, le vent et le temps ont évolué dans le temps. Vous serez en mesure de prédire si vous pouvez vous attendre à des conditions de hors-pistes de poudreuse, de gadoue, de neige de printemps, de glace ou de croûte de vent.

Si un bulletin indique de la poudreuse ou des conditions de neige fraîche plusieurs jours après la dernière chute de neige, c'est qu'il y a généralement une bonne raison. Dans les stations de ski populaires, la nouvelle neige de hors-pistes sera traçée dans les heures suivant la chute de neige, mais dans les stations de ski où les foules sont peu nombreuses par rapport au terrain accessible, il sera possible de trouver de la neige fraiche beaucoup plus tard, peut-être même quelques jours plus tard. Sinon, il se peut que de vents forts redistribuent assez de neige fraiche pour couvrir les anciennes traces, ou il se peut simplement que le domaine skiable n'ai pas été complètement ouvert pendant une certaine période après la chute de neige, la neige fraîche tombée il y a quelques temps est donc restée immaculée jusqu'à ce bulletin.

Quand les conditions météorologiques changent à Pralognan La Vanoise, les conditions de neige changent aussi, il est donc important de vérifier la date et l'heure du bulletin de neige de Pralognan La Vanoise et s'imaginer quel effet aura le temps sur la qualité de la neige. Par exemple, le bulletin de neige de Pralognan La Vanoise de vendredi après-midi peut indiquer de la poudreuse fraîche mais si le temps s'adoucit vendredi soir et qu'il pleut, les conditions de ski seront mauvaises le samedi matin. Inversement, si le temps et le froid restent stable, le même bulletin de neige peut être valable pour plus d'une semaine. Nous vous conseillons de vérifier les prévisions de neige à Pralognan La Vanoise pour voir si les conditions sont susceptibles de changer avant votre visite.

Beaucoup de skieurs aiment les bosses et les pistes glacées rapides, mais pour les skieurs de hors-pistes et les snowboardeurs de free-ride, la neige fraîche commence à se dégrader à partir du moment où elle se tasse. Le vent, la pluie et des périodes de température au-dessus de zéro sont les principales causes de l'évolution de la poudre fraîche vers des plaques, de la glace ou de la neige fondante. Les versants de haute altitude et ombragés du soleil et à l'abri du vent préservent la poudreuse plus longtemps après les chutes de neige fraîche. Si le bulletin de neige indique des zones de poudreuse à Pralognan La Vanoise, étudiez le plan des pistes de Pralognan La Vanoise par rapport à la direction du vent pour déterminer les emplacements les plus probables.

Nous soulignons l'importance de vérifier la date sur le bulletin d'enneigement de Pralognan La Vanoise, en particulier autour du week-end. Par exemple, le bulletin neige de Pralognan La Vanoise pour le vendredi peut indiquer de la poudreuse après de récentes chutes de neige , mais après un week-end ensoleillé et animé, où les skieurs locaux viennent en montagne en grand nombre, les conditions de ski (sur n'importe quelle station) peuvent se détériorer rapidement et ceux qui arrivent plus tard peuvent trouver des conditions de ski très différentes. Bien sûr, certaines personnes apprécient la détérioration des conditions dans le rapport pour le développement probable de champs de bosses, mais pour les amateurs de poudreuse et en particulier les snowboardeurs, cela peut signifier de la neige hors-piste toute tracée. Bien sûr, cela n'a pas toujours lieu rapidement après les chutes de neige fraîche en particulier sur les stations tranquilles face à Nord à haute altitude où de véritables réserves de poudreuse peuvent encore être découvertes quelques jours, voire quelques semaines plus tard. Il vaut mieux vérifier le plan des pistes pour Pralognan La Vanoise (qui se trouve dans le menu ci-dessus) pour l'emplacement des pentes favorables décrites dans le bulletin de neige: "Conditions d'enneigement pour Pralognan La Vanoise". En plus de vérifier le bulletin neige pour Pralognan La Vanoise, nous vous recommandons de vérifier les prévisions de neige dans le menu en haut de la page avec notre guide des stations de ski.

soumettre un rapport de neigesoumettre un rapport de neige pour Pralognan La Vanoise
s'inscrire

Ski France

Pralognan La Vanoise Snow Report for 24 Jan 2017

  • Weather Forecast for Pralognan La Vanoise at  m altitude issued: 6 pm24 Jan 2017 (local time)  
Ski France

Pralognan La Vanoise Snow Report for 24 Jan 2017

FrPralognan La Vanoise

Use the buttons below to tell us…

Our Snow Report for Pralognan La Vanoise brings daily updates on the snow conditions, snow depths, piste and offpiste conditions and the number of open ski lifts. The latest Pralognan La Vanoise snow report shown below was updated on 24 Jan 2017. Snow Reports are provided regularly throughout the ski season courtesy of our own network of ski resort managers, the Skiclub of Great Britain and Skiresort Service International GmbH. In addition to the current report on ski conditions, we also provide webcams (including a 4 week cam archive), current live observations from nearby weather stations and also historical snow data for Pralognan La Vanoise.

Pralognan La Vanoise Snow Report Issued: 24 Jan 2017

snow report webcam thumbnail

Most recent snowfallon 14 Jan 2017
Fresh snow depth:0cm

Fresh snow depth
Upper / Lower
Snow Depth, cm
110
65
BottomNew Snow in Resort: –
Good pisteon-piste Good
PowderOff piste
×
Not Enough Snow
Resort runsResort runsGood

Resort Ski Report:9 out of 12Lifts open.-

Pralognan La Vanoise Snow Conditions:Reasonable conditions

Reported Weather Conditions:Sun,Clear blue skies, most lifts are open,Temperature: -8°C

Eyeball surf report
  1. Skivillaroger[1]Ski Villaroger Fantastic view of low cloud in the valley from #lesarcs #arc1600 #skiing #friends [link]
  2. Pnlogo snowcastPremiere Neige A perfect #skiing day in #SainteFoy. We love this #YouTube video from a bluebird day, from 8th Jan 2017. [link] [link]
  3. Srt logoSki Resort Transfers Stunning La Plagne today -clear blue skies in resort, inverted cloud in the valley, great snow conditions but a little worn low down [link]
  4. Vincentbrigandvincentbrigand.com Sunny, allways sunny
  5. eyeball reporterOT pralognan la vanoise Reasonable conditions. Clear blue skies, most lifts are open.
  

Snow report by

OT pralognan la vanoise snow report icon OT pralognan la vanoise
*User Snow Reports: these can only be submitted by registered users. If you would like to submit user snow reports, or become a resort manager to make more in-depth updates to this resort's information, please contact us.

Snow Reports for Nearby Resorts

Bottom Mid Top
Resort Webcam Top
snow depth
top and bottom
Good piste
on-piste
Powder
off-piste
Fresh snow depth
last snow
Fresh snow depth
next 9 days
0–3 | 3–6 | 6–9
snow (cm)
Weather Next 3 days weather forecast.
Freezing level (m)
Wed Thu Fri

(1410m — 2355m)

snow report yesterday

0 km away

110
65

Good
×
Not Enough Snow
11 days ago
2
partly cloudy
clear
partly cloudy
Mid station 1882 m
1000m 950m 950m

(1338m — 2738m)

snow report yesterday

7 km away

Courchevel webcam
170
72

Excellent

Varied
16 cm
10 days ago
Another glorious day // 24 Jan
1
partly cloudy
clear
partly cloudy
Mid station 2038 m
1050m 1000m 1000m

(1372m — 3200m)

snow report yesterday

8 km away

155
20

Excellent
Tracked
5 cm
10 days ago
1
partly cloudy
clear
partly cloudy
Mid station 2286 m
1050m 1000m 1000m

(1452m — 2952m)

snow report yesterday

10 km away

138
29

Excellent
Tracked
20 cm
10 days ago
2
partly cloudy
clear
partly cloudy
Mid station 2202 m
1050m 1000m 1000m

(1337m — 2738m)

snow report yesterday

11 km away

La Tania webcam
170
72

Excellent
Tracked
16 cm
10 days ago
1
partly cloudy
clear
partly cloudy
Mid station 2038 m
1050m 1000m 1000m

Notes on the Pralognan La Vanoise Snow Report

The snow report describes the piste and off-piste ski conditions at Pralognan La Vanoise. You can submit an updated snow report here. Piste and off-piste are often different so we ask snow reporters to describe Pralognan La Vanoise piste and off-piste conditions separately. If these details are missing from the Pralognan La Vanoise snow report, you can predict off-piste conditions using the snow depth, the date of the most recent snowfall at Pralognan La Vanoise, the Pralognan La Vanoise weather report and the forecast.

Members can check the hindcast for a timeline of Pralognan La Vanoise weather conditions. This detailed weather log makes it easy to predict snow conditions at Pralognan La Vanoise, even when the snow report is too old to be useful. The hindcast shows when our weather model last predicted snowfall at Pralognan La Vanoise. It shows how much snow we think fell then, and the way freezing level, wind and weather have varied through time. You will be able to predict whether to expect off-piste powder, slush, spring snow, ice or wind crust.

If you see a report of powder or fresh snow conditions several days after snow last fell, there is usually a good reason. At crowded ski resorts, off-piste new snow will be tracked out within hours of a fresh fall but wherever crowds are light in relation to the accessible terrain, it will be possible to stay fresh much later, perhaps several days later. Alternatively, strong winds sometimes redistribute powder snow enough to cover old tracks, or it may simply be that the ski area was not fully open for some period after the snow fell, so fresh snow that fell a while ago has remained un-tracked until this report.

Whenever weather conditions change, Pralognan La Vanoise snow conditions will change too, so it is important to check the time and date of the Pralognan La Vanoise snow report and to guess what effect the weather will have had on snow quality between then and now. For example, the Pralognan La Vanoise snow report on Friday afternoon may indicate fresh powder but if Friday night is mild and rainy then ski conditions will be very poor on Saturday morning. Conversely, if the weather stays stable and cold, the same snow report can be valid for more than a week. We advise that you check the Pralognan La Vanoise snow forecast to see if conditions are likely to change before your visit.

Many skiers enjoy moguls and fast icy pistes but for off-piste skiers and free-ride snowboarders, fresh snow starts to deteriorate from the moment it settles. Wind, rain and periods of above-freezing temperature are the primary cause of the evolution from fresh powder to windslab, ice or slush. High altitude slopes that are shaded from the sun and sheltered from the wind preserve powder stashes longer after fresh snowfall. If the snow report mentions pockets of powder at Pralognan La Vanoise, study the Pralognan La Vanoise piste map in relation to the wind direction to determine the most likely locations.

We stress the importance of checking the date on the Pralognan La Vanoise snow report particularly around weekends. For example, the snow report for Pralognan La Vanoise on Friday may indicate powder after recent snowfall but following a sunny and busy weekend, when the locals hit the mountains en masse, the ski conditions (at any resort) can deteriorate rapidly and late arrivals may see very different ski conditions. Of course some people look for deteriorating conditions in the snow report for the likely development of mogul fields but for powder lovers and particularly snowboarders this can mean tracked out off-piste snow. Of course, this doesn’t always happen quickly after fresh snowfall particularly at quiet North facing resorts at high altitude where genuine powder stashes may be found days or even weeks later. It is worth checking the piste map for Pralognan La Vanoise (found in menu above) for the location of favourable slopes that may be described in the "Pralognan La Vanoise Snow Conditions" part of the snow report. In addition to checking the Pralognan La Vanoise snow report we recommend that you check the snow forecasts found in the menu at the top of the page along with our ski resort guide.

submit an eyeball snow reportSubmit an eyeball snow report for Pralognan La Vanoise
register