Below is our listing of ski chalets and resort lodgings located in Pec pod Sněžkou. Browse our growing list of self-catered chalets, ski hotels and other accommodation in Pec pod Sněžkou for your ideal ski holiday. We are keen to hear from chalet owners from budget to luxury in all ski resorts to offer our users the best choice of lodgings.

Pec pod Sněžkou ski chalets and resort accommodation

Ski chalet / hotel name Link Phone
Hotel Bouda Jana http://www.boudajana.cz 499 891 119
Hotel Corso http://www.hotelcorso.cz 499 896 294
Hotel Emerich http://www.hotel-emerich.cz 499 896 234
Hotel Energetik http://energetikpec.cz 499 329 411
Hotel Hořec http://www.hotelhorec.cz 499 736 149
Hotel Horizont - Club 18 http://www.hotelhorizont.cz 499 861 513
Hotel Hvězda http://www.hotelhvezda.cz 499 896 242
Hotel Krokus http://www.hotelkrokus.com 499 896 961
Hotel Oddech http://www.hoteloddech.cz 604 166 326
Hotel Žižkova bouda http://www.volny.cz/zizkovabouda 775 252 461

Please contact us if your ski chalet, resort hotel or other Pec pod Sněžkou accommodation is not shown above and you would like us to add it to our listing.