Below is our listing of ski chalets and resort lodgings located in Lermoos. Browse our growing list of self-catered chalets, ski hotels and other accommodation in Lermoos for your ideal ski holiday. We are keen to hear from chalet owners from budget to luxury in all ski resorts to offer our users the best choice of lodgings.

Lermoos ski chalets and resort accommodation

Ski chalet / hotel name Link Phone
Hotel Bergland http://www.bergland-lermoos.at 05673 2913
Hotel Edelweiß http://www.edelweiss.at 05673 2214
Hotel Gasthof Juchhof http://www.juchhof.at 05673 22050
Hotel Hubertushof http://www.hotel-hubertushof.com 05673 2161
Hotel MOHR Life Resort Lermoos - 4 Sterne http://www.mohr-life-resort.at 05673 2362
Hotel Rustika http://www.hotel-rustika.at 05673 2724
Elmar Hofherr, Hotel Tyrol. http://www.hotel-tyrol.co.at 05673 3193
Hotel Post Lermoos http://www.post-lermoos.at 05673 22810
Leading Family Hotel and Resort Alpenrose http://www.hotelalpenrose.at 05673 2424
Rettenbacher Roland - Hotel Bellevue http://www.hotel-bellevue.at 05673 2151

Please contact us if your ski chalet, resort hotel or other Lermoos accommodation is not shown above and you would like us to add it to our listing.