Below is our listing of ski chalets and resort lodgings located in Dobbiaco/Toblach. Browse our growing list of self-catered chalets, ski hotels and other accommodation in Dobbiaco/Toblach for your ideal ski holiday. We are keen to hear from chalet owners from budget to luxury in all ski resorts to offer our users the best choice of lodgings.

Dobbiaco/Toblach ski chalets and resort accommodation

Ski chalet / hotel name Link Phone
Hotel Dolomiten http://www.hotel-dolomiten.com 0474 972136
Hotel Gratschwirt Di Kroll Rosalinde & C. http://www.gratschwirt.com 0474 972293
Hotel Hubertus Hof http://www.hotelhubertushof.it 0474 972276
Hotel Post http://www.hotelpost-dobbiaco.it 0474 972104
Hotel Rosengarten *** http://www.rosengarten.it 0474 972 458
Hotel Stauder http://www.hotel-stauder.com 0474 972488
Hotel Tschurtschenthaler http://www.tschurtschenthaler.com 0474 972477
Hotel Union http://www.hotelunion.it 0474 972156
Alpen Hotel Ratsberg http://www.alpenhotel-ratsberg.com 0474 972213
Park Hotel Bellevue http://www.parkhotel-bellevue.com 0474 972 101

Please contact us if your ski chalet, resort hotel or other Dobbiaco/Toblach accommodation is not shown above and you would like us to add it to our listing.