Ski en Switzerland

Diavolezza-Lagalb Bulletin de neige pour le 22 Jan 2019

Ski en Switzerland

Diavolezza-Lagalb Bulletin de neige pour le 22 Jan 2019

Notre Bulletin Neige pour Diavolezza-Lagalb donne des mises à jour quotidiennes sur les conditions de neige, les épaisseurs de neige, les conditions en pistes et hors pistes et le nombre de remontées mécaniques ouvertes. Le bulletin neige le plus récent pour Diavolezza-Lagalb ci-dessous a été mis à jour le 22 Jan 2019. Les Bulletins Neige sont fournis régulièrement tout au long de la saison de ski grâce à notre propre réseau de gestionnaires de stations de ski, le Skiclub de Grande Bretagne et Skiresort Service International GmbH. En plus du rapport actuel sur les conditions de ski, nous fournissons également des webcams (y compris une archive de 4 semaines), des observations en direct actuelles de stations météorologiques à proximité et également des données historiques d'enneigement pour Diavolezza-Lagalb.

Diavolezza-Lagalb Bulletin de neige issu le: 22 Jan 2019

Ouverture de la saison: 19 December 2018 | Fermeture de la saison: 5 May 2019

Saison Ouverte
snow report webcam thumbnail

Dernière chutele 21 Jan 2019
Fresh snow depth:1 cm

Fresh snow depth
Profondeur de Neige
en Haut / en Bas, cm
114
28
TopNew Snow at Top: –
Good pistesur pistePacked powder or groomed snow
PowderHors Piste-
Resort runsPistesopen

Bulletin de Ski de la Station:4 sur 4 Ouverture des remontées mécaniques. 32 of 32 km of pistes open. Our model predicted that 1cm (0.4 inches) of snow fell over 12 hours between Sunday 20 of January at 10PM and Monday 21 of January at 10AM CET at the mid mountain level. Compacted depth will be less.

Eyeball snow report
  1. Web ad 3bTony Galeano sunny with 5 mountains open with 40 lifts and 194km of pistes open , 5km NW wind, -13d.c., 5 valley beginner lifts open, moderate avalanche danger level 2, empty pistes great day for skiing
  
*Rapports d'utilisateurs: Ceux-ci peuvent être publiés uniquement par des utilisateurs enregistrés. Si vous désirez publier un rapport ou devenir un gérant de station pour contribuer des infos plus détaillées pour cette station, veuillez nous contacter.

Bulletins de Neige pour Stations de Ski Environnantes

Bottom Mid Top
Station de Ski Webcam Top
Profondeur de neige
en haut et en bas
Good piste
En piste
Powder
Hors-Piste
Fresh snow depth
Dernière neige
Fresh snow depth
prochains 9 jours
0–3 | 3–6 | 6–9
neige (cm)
Weather Prévision météo des 3 prochains jours
Niveau de gel (m)
Wed Thu Fri

(2091m — 3006m)

snow report hier

0 km away

114
28
Packed powder or groomed snow 1 cm
il y a 2 jours
25
14
Milieu de station 2548 m
400m 300m 100m

(1732m — 3005m)

snow report il y a 2 jours

9 km away

2 cm
il y a 2 jours
1
31
19
Milieu de station 2368 m
350m 200m 0m

(1558m — 3303m)

snow report hier

9 km away

112
58

Good
No Info
1 cm
il y a 2 jours
1
31
19
Milieu de station 2430 m
350m 200m 0m

(1797m — 3303m)

snow report hier

12 km away

95
38
Packed powder or groomed snow 1 cm
il y a 2 jours
22
15
Milieu de station 2550 m
400m 300m 100m

(1476m — 3303m)

snow report hier

13 km away

122
71

Good

Powder
2 cm
il y a 2 jours
2
32
21
Milieu de station 2390 m
350m 200m 0m

Notes sur le Rapport d'enneigement de Diavolezza-Lagalb

Le bulletin d'enneigement décrit les conditions de ski de piste et hors-piste à Diavolezza-Lagalb. Vous pouvez soumettre un bulletin de neige mise à jour ici. Les conditions de piste et de hors-piste sont souvent différentes et nous vous demandons de décrire les conditions en pistes et hors-pistes de Diavolezza-Lagalb séparément. Si ces détails sont absents du bulletin de neige de Diavolezza-Lagalb, vous pouvez prévoir les conditions hors-pistes en utilisant la profondeur de la neige, la date de la dernière chute de neige à Diavolezza-Lagalb, la météo à Diavolezza-Lagalb ainsi que les prévisions.

Nos membres peuvent regarder la prévision rétrospective des conditions météorologiques pour Diavolezza-Lagalb. Ce registre météorologique détaillé facilite la prévision des conditions de neige à Diavolezza-Lagalb, même si le bulletin de neige est trop vieux pour être utile. La prévision rétrospective montre la dernière fois que notre modèle météorologique a prédit une chute de neige à Diavolezza-Lagalb. Il montre combien de neige nous pensons est tombée, ainsi que la façon dont le niveau de gel, le vent et le temps ont évolué dans le temps. Vous serez en mesure de prédire si vous pouvez vous attendre à des conditions de hors-pistes de poudreuse, de gadoue, de neige de printemps, de glace ou de croûte de vent.

Si un bulletin indique de la poudreuse ou des conditions de neige fraîche plusieurs jours après la dernière chute de neige, c'est qu'il y a généralement une bonne raison. Dans les stations de ski populaires, la nouvelle neige de hors-pistes sera traçée dans les heures suivant la chute de neige, mais dans les stations de ski où les foules sont peu nombreuses par rapport au terrain accessible, il sera possible de trouver de la neige fraiche beaucoup plus tard, peut-être même quelques jours plus tard. Sinon, il se peut que de vents forts redistribuent assez de neige fraiche pour couvrir les anciennes traces, ou il se peut simplement que le domaine skiable n'ai pas été complètement ouvert pendant une certaine période après la chute de neige, la neige fraîche tombée il y a quelques temps est donc restée immaculée jusqu'à ce bulletin.

Quand les conditions météorologiques changent à Diavolezza-Lagalb, les conditions de neige changent aussi, il est donc important de vérifier la date et l'heure du bulletin de neige de Diavolezza-Lagalb et s'imaginer quel effet aura le temps sur la qualité de la neige. Par exemple, le bulletin de neige de Diavolezza-Lagalb de vendredi après-midi peut indiquer de la poudreuse fraîche mais si le temps s'adoucit vendredi soir et qu'il pleut, les conditions de ski seront mauvaises le samedi matin. Inversement, si le temps et le froid restent stable, le même bulletin de neige peut être valable pour plus d'une semaine. Nous vous conseillons de vérifier les prévisions de neige à Diavolezza-Lagalb pour voir si les conditions sont susceptibles de changer avant votre visite.

Beaucoup de skieurs aiment les bosses et les pistes glacées rapides, mais pour les skieurs de hors-pistes et les snowboardeurs de free-ride, la neige fraîche commence à se dégrader à partir du moment où elle se tasse. Le vent, la pluie et des périodes de température au-dessus de zéro sont les principales causes de l'évolution de la poudre fraîche vers des plaques, de la glace ou de la neige fondante. Les versants de haute altitude et ombragés du soleil et à l'abri du vent préservent la poudreuse plus longtemps après les chutes de neige fraîche. Si le bulletin de neige indique des zones de poudreuse à Diavolezza-Lagalb, étudiez le plan des pistes de Diavolezza-Lagalb par rapport à la direction du vent pour déterminer les emplacements les plus probables.

Nous soulignons l'importance de vérifier la date sur le bulletin d'enneigement de Diavolezza-Lagalb, en particulier autour du week-end. Par exemple, le bulletin neige de Diavolezza-Lagalb pour le vendredi peut indiquer de la poudreuse après de récentes chutes de neige , mais après un week-end ensoleillé et animé, où les skieurs locaux viennent en montagne en grand nombre, les conditions de ski (sur n'importe quelle station) peuvent se détériorer rapidement et ceux qui arrivent plus tard peuvent trouver des conditions de ski très différentes. Bien sûr, certaines personnes apprécient la détérioration des conditions dans le rapport pour le développement probable de champs de bosses, mais pour les amateurs de poudreuse et en particulier les snowboardeurs, cela peut signifier de la neige hors-piste toute tracée. Bien sûr, cela n'a pas toujours lieu rapidement après les chutes de neige fraîche en particulier sur les stations tranquilles face à Nord à haute altitude où de véritables réserves de poudreuse peuvent encore être découvertes quelques jours, voire quelques semaines plus tard. Il vaut mieux vérifier le plan des pistes pour Diavolezza-Lagalb (qui se trouve dans le menu ci-dessus) pour l'emplacement des pentes favorables décrites dans le bulletin de neige: "Conditions d'enneigement pour Diavolezza-Lagalb". En plus de vérifier le bulletin neige pour Diavolezza-Lagalb, nous vous recommandons de vérifier les prévisions de neige dans le menu en haut de la page avec notre guide des stations de ski.

soumettre un rapport de neigesoumettre un rapport de neige pour Diavolezza-Lagalb
s'inscrire

Ski Switzerland

Diavolezza-Lagalb Snow Report for 17 Jan 2018

Ski Switzerland

Diavolezza-Lagalb Snow Report for 17 Jan 2018

SzDiavolezza-Lagalb

Use the buttons below to tell us…

Our Snow Report for Diavolezza-Lagalb brings daily updates on the snow conditions, snow depths, piste and offpiste conditions and the number of open ski lifts. The latest Diavolezza-Lagalb snow report shown below was updated on 17 Jan 2018. Snow Reports are provided regularly throughout the ski season courtesy of our own network of ski resort managers, the Skiclub of Great Britain and Skiresort Service International GmbH. In addition to the current report on ski conditions, we also provide webcams (including a 4 week cam archive), current live observations from nearby weather stations and also historical snow data for Diavolezza-Lagalb.

Diavolezza-Lagalb Snow Report Issued: 17 Jan 2018

Season opens: 23 December 2017 | Season closes: 6 May 2018

Season open
snow report webcam thumbnail

Most recent snowfallon 16 Jan 2018
Fresh snow depth:- cm

Fresh snow depth
Upper / Lower
Snow Depth, cm
157
76
TopNew Snow at Top: –
Good pisteOn pistePowder
PowderOff piste Powder
Resort runsResort runsclosed

Resort Ski Report:0 out of 5 Lifts open. 0 of 31.7 km of pistes open.

Eyeball snow report
  1. eyeball reporterSnow Forecast User Report: Snow is falling in Madesimo.
  2. Web%20ad%203bTony Galeano 5 mountains open, ,cloudy with snow showers, 32 km SW wind, considerable avalanche danger level 3
  3. eyeball reporterSnow Forecast User Report: Snowing at Passo Tonale.
  
*User Snow Reports: these can only be submitted by registered users. If you would like to submit user snow reports, or become a resort manager to make more in-depth updates to this resort's information, please contact us.

Snow Reports for Nearby Resorts

Bottom Mid Top
Resort Webcam Top
snow depth
top and bottom
Good piste
on-piste
Powder
off-piste
Fresh snow depth
last snow
Fresh snow depth
next 9 days
0–3 | 3–6 | 6–9
snow (cm)
Weather Next 3 days weather forecast.
Freezing level (m)
Thu Fri Sat

(2091m — 3006m)

snow report today

0 km away

157
76
Powder
Powder
yesterday
26
31
light snow
light snow
light snow
Mid station 2548 m
1050m 1000m 650m

(1732m — 3005m)

snow report today

9 km away

129
76

Good
Best up high
4 cm
yesterday
36
40
light snow
light snow
light snow
Mid station 2368 m
950m 950m 550m

(1558m — 3303m)

snow report today

9 km away

129
76
×
Closed
35
41
light snow
light snow
light snow
Mid station 2430 m
950m 950m 550m

(1797m — 3303m)

snow report today

12 km away

130
55
Powder
Powder
yesterday
25
31
light snow
light snow
light snow
Mid station 2550 m
1000m 1000m 600m

(1476m — 3303m)

snow report today

13 km away

129
66
×
Closed
39
45
light snow
light snow
light snow
Mid station 2390 m
950m 950m 500m

Notes on the Diavolezza-Lagalb Snow Report

The snow report describes the piste and off-piste ski conditions at Diavolezza-Lagalb. You can submit an updated snow report here. Piste and off-piste are often different so we ask snow reporters to describe Diavolezza-Lagalb piste and off-piste conditions separately. If these details are missing from the Diavolezza-Lagalb snow report, you can predict off-piste conditions using the snow depth, the date of the most recent snowfall at Diavolezza-Lagalb, the Diavolezza-Lagalb weather report and the forecast.

Members can check the hindcast for a timeline of Diavolezza-Lagalb weather conditions. This detailed weather log makes it easy to predict snow conditions at Diavolezza-Lagalb, even when the snow report is too old to be useful. The hindcast shows when our weather model last predicted snowfall at Diavolezza-Lagalb. It shows how much snow we think fell then, and the way freezing level, wind and weather have varied through time. You will be able to predict whether to expect off-piste powder, slush, spring snow, ice or wind crust.

If you see a report of powder or fresh snow conditions several days after snow last fell, there is usually a good reason. At crowded ski resorts, off-piste new snow will be tracked out within hours of a fresh fall but wherever crowds are light in relation to the accessible terrain, it will be possible to stay fresh much later, perhaps several days later. Alternatively, strong winds sometimes redistribute powder snow enough to cover old tracks, or it may simply be that the ski area was not fully open for some period after the snow fell, so fresh snow that fell a while ago has remained un-tracked until this report.

Whenever weather conditions change, Diavolezza-Lagalb snow conditions will change too, so it is important to check the time and date of the Diavolezza-Lagalb snow report and to guess what effect the weather will have had on snow quality between then and now. For example, the Diavolezza-Lagalb snow report on Friday afternoon may indicate fresh powder but if Friday night is mild and rainy then ski conditions will be very poor on Saturday morning. Conversely, if the weather stays stable and cold, the same snow report can be valid for more than a week. We advise that you check the Diavolezza-Lagalb snow forecast to see if conditions are likely to change before your visit.

Many skiers enjoy moguls and fast icy pistes but for off-piste skiers and free-ride snowboarders, fresh snow starts to deteriorate from the moment it settles. Wind, rain and periods of above-freezing temperature are the primary cause of the evolution from fresh powder to windslab, ice or slush. High altitude slopes that are shaded from the sun and sheltered from the wind preserve powder stashes longer after fresh snowfall. If the snow report mentions pockets of powder at Diavolezza-Lagalb, study the Diavolezza-Lagalb piste map in relation to the wind direction to determine the most likely locations.

We stress the importance of checking the date on the Diavolezza-Lagalb snow report particularly around weekends. For example, the snow report for Diavolezza-Lagalb on Friday may indicate powder after recent snowfall but following a sunny and busy weekend, when the locals hit the mountains en masse, the ski conditions (at any resort) can deteriorate rapidly and late arrivals may see very different ski conditions. Of course some people look for deteriorating conditions in the snow report for the likely development of mogul fields but for powder lovers and particularly snowboarders this can mean tracked out off-piste snow. Of course, this doesn’t always happen quickly after fresh snowfall particularly at quiet North facing resorts at high altitude where genuine powder stashes may be found days or even weeks later. It is worth checking the piste map for Diavolezza-Lagalb (found in menu above) for the location of favourable slopes that may be described in the "Diavolezza-Lagalb Snow Conditions" part of the snow report. In addition to checking the Diavolezza-Lagalb snow report we recommend that you check the snow forecasts found in the menu at the top of the page along with our ski resort guide.

submit an eyeball snow reportSubmit an eyeball snow report for Diavolezza-Lagalb
register