Below is our listing of ski chalets and resort lodgings located in Bad Gastein. Browse our growing list of self-catered chalets, ski hotels and other accommodation in Bad Gastein for your ideal ski holiday. We are keen to hear from chalet owners from budget to luxury in all ski resorts to offer our users the best choice of lodgings.

Bad Gastein ski chalets and resort accommodation

Ski chalet / hotel name Link Phone
Hotel Boltzmann Gmbh http://elisabethpark.at 06434 25510
Hotel Grüner Baum GmbH & Co KG http://www.hoteldorf.com 06434 25160
Hotel Miramonte http://www.hotelmiramonte.com 06434 25770
Hotel Mozart http://www.hotelmozart.at 06434 2686
Hotel Simader http://www.simader.lv 06434 2702
Hotel Sonngastein http://www.hotel-sonngastein.com 06434 33260
Hotel Weismayr http://www.weismayr.com 06434 25940
Euro Youth Hotel + Krone http://www.euro-youth-hotel.at 06434 23300
Hotel Gisela http://www.hotelgisela.com 0043-6434-2037
Hotel Post http://www.hotelpost.org 0043-6434-2037
Hotel Salzburger Hof http://www.salzburgerhof.com 0043-6434-2037
Hotel Wildbad http://www.hotelwildbad.com 0043-6434-2037
Mondi Holiday Hotel Bellevue http://www.bellevue.mondiholiday.at 06434 6006
Thermal-Sport-Hotel Badgastein Gesellschaft mbH http://www.europaeischerhof.at 06434 2526
Villa Orania http://www.villaorania.com 0043-6434-2037

Please contact us if your ski chalet, resort hotel or other Bad Gastein accommodation is not shown above and you would like us to add it to our listing.