Ski en USA - Arizona

Bulletin d’enneigement pour Arizona Snowbowl

Le bulletin d’enneigement pour Arizona Snowbowl a été publié à°: 12am 11 Apr 2021

Bulletin d’enneigement de Arizona Snowbowl:

Le bulletin d’enneigement de Arizona Snowbowl est le suivant°: sur 5 Ouverture des remontées mécaniques. Reopen 04/15. A covid facemask will be required at Arizona Snowbowl. Covid pass protection will not be available at Arizona Snowbowl. Despite Covid, Arizona Snowbowl will not require prior reservations. Arizona Snowbowl does not currently advise pre-purchasing day lift tickets. See the Arizona Snowbowl Covid Page for additional information about the covid contingency measures in operation at Arizona Snowbowl. Covid information for Arizona Snowbowl was last updated on 2020-10-07 03:45:45. Our model predicted that 17cm (7 inches) of snow fell over 42 hours between Thursday 25 of March at 2PM and Saturday 27 of March at 8AM MST at the mid mountain level


Épaisseur de neige fraîche°::

Historique d'enneigement
Pas de neige récente

Dernière chute de neige abondante°::

Shin
17cm
Sat 27 Mar
Origine:Report Origin

Épaisseurs de neige à Arizona Snowbowl°:: Mis à jour le 11 April 2021

Mountain
Profondeur de Neige en Haut:
132cm
Profondeur de Neige en Bas:
132cm

Arizona Snowbowl conditions de la station:

Notre Bulletin Neige pour Arizona Snowbowl donne des mises à jour quotidiennes sur les conditions de neige, les épaisseurs de neige, les conditions en pistes et hors pistes et le nombre de remontées mécaniques ouvertes. Le bulletin neige le plus récent pour Arizona Snowbowl ci-dessous a été mis à jour le 11 Apr 2021. Les Bulletins Neige sont fournis régulièrement tout au long de la saison de ski grâce à notre propre réseau de gestionnaires de stations de ski, le Skiclub de Grande Bretagne et Skiresort Service International GmbH. En plus du bulletin actuel sur les conditions de ski, nous fournissons également des webcams (y compris une archive de 4 semaines), des observations en direct actuelles de stations météorologiques à proximité et également des données historiques d'enneigement pour Arizona Snowbowl.

Dernière chute de neige:

10cm
Mar 24
1cm
Mar 25
6cm
Mar 26
17cm
Mar 27

Rapport de la station:

Conditions piste
État des pistes:
Dites-nous
Conditions off piste
État des piste Off:
Next snowfall
Prochaine chute de neige:
1cm Mon 19 Apr (AM)
Next significant snowfall
Prochaine chute de neige importante:
Aucune neige importante dans les prévisions
Lift
Ouverture des remontées mécaniques:
Conditions runs
Pistes:

Conditions d’enneigement de Arizona Snowbowl

  • 0
    Journées poudreuse Bluebird
  • 0
    Journées poudreuse
  • 5
    Journées Bluebird

Radar de neige

Derniers bulletins d'enneigement près de Arizona Snowbowl:

Aucun bulletin d'enneigement récent

Aucun bulletin d'enneigement récent

Arizona Snowbowl Épaisseurs de neige:

Épaisseurs de neige enregistrées pour les pistes supérieures et inférieures à Arizona Snowbowl 2020 - 2021. La moyenne à long terme des pistes supérieures est également indiquée à titre de comparaison.

Chart

Bulletins d'enneigement pour les stations proches de Arizona Snowbowl

Trouvez les meilleures conditions pour le ski et le snowboard près de Arizona Snowbowl en utilisant notre page d'enneigement.

Station de Ski
Publié: aujourd'hui 285km  loin
Publié: aujourd'hui 335km  loin
Publié: aujourd'hui 410km  loin
Publié: aujourd'hui 456km  loin
Publié: aujourd'hui 479km  loin
Webcam
Aucune WebcamAucune WebcamAucune WebcamAucune WebcamAucune Webcam
Profondeur de Neige
Supérieur
Inférieur
104cm
104cm
Supérieur
Inférieur
81cm
81cm
Supérieur
Inférieur
114cm
102cm
Supérieur
Inférieur
150cm
150cm
Supérieur
Inférieur
0cm
0cm
État de la piste
Dernière neige
Quantité:
Date:
6cm
il y a 15 jours
Quantité:
Date:
4cm
il y a 26 jours
Quantité:
Date:
11cm
il y a 15 jours
Quantité:
Date:
2cm
il y a 4 jours
Quantité:
Date:
1cm
il y a 16 jours
Prochains 9 jours
0-3
3-6
6-9
0cm
1cm
0cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
0cm
0cm
0cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
0cm
0cm
0cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
7cm
16cm
2cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
0cm
0cm
0cm
Météo
Sun
clear
Mon
clear
Tue
rain showers
Milieu de station 2940m
Sun
partially cloudy
Mon
clear
Tue
clear
Milieu de station 2442m
Sun
clear
Mon
partially cloudy
Tue
cloudy
Milieu de station 2988m
Sun
clear
Mon
partially cloudy
Tue
light snow
Milieu de station 3612m
Sun
cloudy
Mon
clear
Tue
clear
Milieu de station 2430m

Notes sur le Rapport d'enneigement de Arizona Snowbowl

Le bulletin d'enneigement décrit les conditions de ski de piste et hors-piste à Arizona Snowbowl. Vous pouvez soumettre un bulletin de neige mise à jour ici. Les conditions de piste et de hors-piste sont souvent différentes et nous vous demandons de décrire les conditions en pistes et hors-pistes de Arizona Snowbowl séparément. Si ces détails sont absents du bulletin de neige de Arizona Snowbowl, vous pouvez prévoir les conditions hors-pistes en utilisant la profondeur de la neige, la date de la dernière chute de neige à Arizona Snowbowl, la météo à Arizona Snowbowl ainsi que les prévisions.

Nos membres peuvent regarder la prévision rétrospective des conditions météorologiques pour Arizona Snowbowl. Ce registre météorologique détaillé facilite la prévision des conditions de neige à Arizona Snowbowl, même si le bulletin de neige est trop vieux pour être utile. La prévision rétrospective montre la dernière fois que notre modèle météorologique a prédit une chute de neige à Arizona Snowbowl. Il montre combien de neige nous pensons est tombée, ainsi que la façon dont le niveau de gel, le vent et le temps ont évolué dans le temps. Vous serez en mesure de prédire si vous pouvez vous attendre à des conditions de hors-pistes de poudreuse, de gadoue, de neige de printemps, de glace ou de croûte de vent.

Si un bulletin indique de la poudreuse ou des conditions de neige fraîche plusieurs jours après la dernière chute de neige, c'est qu'il y a généralement une bonne raison. Dans les stations de ski populaires, la nouvelle neige de hors-pistes sera traçée dans les heures suivant la chute de neige, mais dans les stations de ski où les foules sont peu nombreuses par rapport au terrain accessible, il sera possible de trouver de la neige fraiche beaucoup plus tard, peut-être même quelques jours plus tard. Sinon, il se peut que de vents forts redistribuent assez de neige fraiche pour couvrir les anciennes traces, ou il se peut simplement que le domaine skiable n'ai pas été complètement ouvert pendant une certaine période après la chute de neige, la neige fraîche tombée il y a quelques temps est donc restée immaculée jusqu'à ce bulletin.

Quand les conditions météorologiques changent à Arizona Snowbowl, les conditions de neige changent aussi, il est donc important de vérifier la date et l'heure du bulletin de neige de Arizona Snowbowl et s'imaginer quel effet aura le temps sur la qualité de la neige. Par exemple, le bulletin de neige de Arizona Snowbowl de vendredi après-midi peut indiquer de la poudreuse fraîche mais si le temps s'adoucit vendredi soir et qu'il pleut, les conditions de ski seront mauvaises le samedi matin. Inversement, si le temps et le froid restent stable, le même bulletin de neige peut être valable pour plus d'une semaine. Nous vous conseillons de vérifier les prévisions de neige à Arizona Snowbowl pour voir si les conditions sont susceptibles de changer avant votre visite.

Beaucoup de skieurs aiment les bosses et les pistes glacées rapides, mais pour les skieurs de hors-pistes et les snowboardeurs de free-ride, la neige fraîche commence à se dégrader à partir du moment où elle se tasse. Le vent, la pluie et des périodes de température au-dessus de zéro sont les principales causes de l'évolution de la poudre fraîche vers des plaques, de la glace ou de la neige fondante. Les versants de haute altitude et ombragés du soleil et à l'abri du vent préservent la poudreuse plus longtemps après les chutes de neige fraîche. Si le bulletin de neige indique des zones de poudreuse à Arizona Snowbowl, étudiez le plan des pistes de Arizona Snowbowl par rapport à la direction du vent pour déterminer les emplacements les plus probables.

Nous soulignons l'importance de vérifier la date sur le bulletin d'enneigement de Arizona Snowbowl, en particulier autour du week-end. Par exemple, le bulletin neige de Arizona Snowbowl pour le vendredi peut indiquer de la poudreuse après de récentes chutes de neige , mais après un week-end ensoleillé et animé, où les skieurs locaux viennent en montagne en grand nombre, les conditions de ski (sur n'importe quelle station) peuvent se détériorer rapidement et ceux qui arrivent plus tard peuvent trouver des conditions de ski très différentes. Bien sûr, certaines personnes apprécient la détérioration des conditions dans le rapport pour le développement probable de champs de bosses, mais pour les amateurs de poudreuse et en particulier les snowboardeurs, cela peut signifier de la neige hors-piste toute tracée. Bien sûr, cela n'a pas toujours lieu rapidement après les chutes de neige fraîche en particulier sur les stations tranquilles face à Nord à haute altitude où de véritables réserves de poudreuse peuvent encore être découvertes quelques jours, voire quelques semaines plus tard. Il vaut mieux vérifier le plan des pistes pour Arizona Snowbowl (qui se trouve dans le menu ci-dessus) pour l'emplacement des pentes favorables décrites dans le bulletin de neige: "Conditions d'enneigement pour Arizona Snowbowl". En plus de vérifier le bulletin neige pour Arizona Snowbowl, nous vous recommandons de vérifier les prévisions de neige dans le menu en haut de la page avec notre guide des stations de ski.

Ski USA - Arizona

Arizona Snowbowl Snow Report for 9 Dec 2016

  • Weather Forecast for Arizona Snowbowl at  m altitude issued: 4 pm10 Dec 2016 (local time)  
Ski USA - Arizona

Arizona Snowbowl Snow Report for 9 Dec 2016

UsArizona Snowbowl

Use the buttons below to tell us…

Our Snow Report for Arizona Snowbowl brings daily updates on the snow conditions, snow depths, piste and offpiste conditions and the number of open ski lifts. The latest Arizona Snowbowl snow report shown below was updated on 9 Dec 2016. Snow Reports are provided regularly throughout the ski season courtesy of our own network of ski resort managers, the Skiclub of Great Britain and Skiresort Service International GmbH. In addition to the current report on ski conditions, we also provide webcams (including a 4 week cam archive), current live observations from nearby weather stations and also historical snow data for Arizona Snowbowl.

Arizona Snowbowl Snow Report Issued: 9 Dec 2016

snow report webcam thumbnail

Most recent snowfallon
Fresh snow depth:0cm

Fresh snow depth
Upper / Lower
Snow Depth, cm
48
48
BottomNew Snow in Resort: –
Good pisteon-pisteMachine Groomed
PowderOff piste-
Resort runsResort runsopen

Resort Ski Report:6 out of 6Lifts open.Resort is open. .

  
*User Snow Reports: these can only be submitted by registered users. If you would like to submit user snow reports, or become a resort manager to make more in-depth updates to this resort's information, please contact us.

Snow Reports for Nearby Resorts

Bottom Mid Top
Resort Webcam Top
snow depth
top and bottom
Good piste
on-piste
Powder
off-piste
Fresh snow depth
last snow
Fresh snow depth
next 9 days
0–3 | 3–6 | 6–9
snow (cm)
Weather Next 3 days weather forecast.
Freezing level (m)
Sun Mon Tue

(2805m — 3506m)

snow report today

0 km away

48
48
Machine Groomed
23
10
partly cloudy
clear
partly cloudy
Mid station 3156 m
3200m 3150m 3600m

(2835m — 3353m)

snow report yesterday

245 km away

41
30
Variable Conditions
30
24
clear
clear
clear
Mid station 3094 m
3300m 3300m 3550m

(2739m — 3142m)

snow report today

285 km away

66
66
Packed Powder
1
12
1
partly cloudy
clear
partly cloudy
Mid station 2940 m
2650m 2700m 2950m

(2289m — 2594m)

snow report yesterday

335 km away

66
66
Variable Conditions
clear
clear
clear
Mid station 2442 m
3800m 3400m 3250m

(2936m — 3126m)

snow report today

336 km away

1
4
clear
clear
partly cloudy
Mid station 3031 m
2450m 2400m 2800m

Notes on the Arizona Snowbowl Snow Report

The snow report describes the piste and off-piste ski conditions at Arizona Snowbowl. You can submit an updated snow report here. Piste and off-piste are often different so we ask snow reporters to describe Arizona Snowbowl piste and off-piste conditions separately. If these details are missing from the Arizona Snowbowl snow report, you can predict off-piste conditions using the snow depth, the date of the most recent snowfall at Arizona Snowbowl, the Arizona Snowbowl weather report and the forecast.

Members can check the hindcast for a timeline of Arizona Snowbowl weather conditions. This detailed weather log makes it easy to predict snow conditions at Arizona Snowbowl, even when the snow report is too old to be useful. The hindcast shows when our weather model last predicted snowfall at Arizona Snowbowl. It shows how much snow we think fell then, and the way freezing level, wind and weather have varied through time. You will be able to predict whether to expect off-piste powder, slush, spring snow, ice or wind crust.

If you see a report of powder or fresh snow conditions several days after snow last fell, there is usually a good reason. At crowded ski resorts, off-piste new snow will be tracked out within hours of a fresh fall but wherever crowds are light in relation to the accessible terrain, it will be possible to stay fresh much later, perhaps several days later. Alternatively, strong winds sometimes redistribute powder snow enough to cover old tracks, or it may simply be that the ski area was not fully open for some period after the snow fell, so fresh snow that fell a while ago has remained un-tracked until this report.

Whenever weather conditions change, Arizona Snowbowl snow conditions will change too, so it is important to check the time and date of the Arizona Snowbowl snow report and to guess what effect the weather will have had on snow quality between then and now. For example, the Arizona Snowbowl snow report on Friday afternoon may indicate fresh powder but if Friday night is mild and rainy then ski conditions will be very poor on Saturday morning. Conversely, if the weather stays stable and cold, the same snow report can be valid for more than a week. We advise that you check the Arizona Snowbowl snow forecast to see if conditions are likely to change before your visit.

Many skiers enjoy moguls and fast icy pistes but for off-piste skiers and free-ride snowboarders, fresh snow starts to deteriorate from the moment it settles. Wind, rain and periods of above-freezing temperature are the primary cause of the evolution from fresh powder to windslab, ice or slush. High altitude slopes that are shaded from the sun and sheltered from the wind preserve powder stashes longer after fresh snowfall. If the snow report mentions pockets of powder at Arizona Snowbowl, study the Arizona Snowbowl piste map in relation to the wind direction to determine the most likely locations.

We stress the importance of checking the date on the Arizona Snowbowl snow report particularly around weekends. For example, the snow report for Arizona Snowbowl on Friday may indicate powder after recent snowfall but following a sunny and busy weekend, when the locals hit the mountains en masse, the ski conditions (at any resort) can deteriorate rapidly and late arrivals may see very different ski conditions. Of course some people look for deteriorating conditions in the snow report for the likely development of mogul fields but for powder lovers and particularly snowboarders this can mean tracked out off-piste snow. Of course, this doesn’t always happen quickly after fresh snowfall particularly at quiet North facing resorts at high altitude where genuine powder stashes may be found days or even weeks later. It is worth checking the piste map for Arizona Snowbowl (found in menu above) for the location of favourable slopes that may be described in the "Arizona Snowbowl Snow Conditions" part of the snow report. In addition to checking the Arizona Snowbowl snow report we recommend that you check the snow forecasts found in the menu at the top of the page along with our ski resort guide.