Below is our listing of ski chalets and resort lodgings located in Altenau. Browse our growing list of self-catered chalets, ski hotels and other accommodation in Altenau for your ideal ski holiday. We are keen to hear from chalet owners from budget to luxury in all ski resorts to offer our users the best choice of lodgings.

Altenau ski chalets and resort accommodation

Ski chalet / hotel name Link Phone
Hotel Am Eichenberg http://www.hotel-am-eichenberg.de 05322 96210
Hotel Germania http://www.hotelgermania.de 05322 950-0
Hotel Haus Prinz http://www.haus-prinz.de 05322 96220
Hotel Landhaus am Kunstberg http://www.landhaus-am-kunstberg.de 05328 255
Hotel Seela http://www.hotel-seela.de 05322 7960
Hotel Tannenhof http://www.solehotels.de 05322 9688-0
Hotel und Gästehaus ParkBlick http://www.parkblick-hotel.de 05322 780970
Hotel Victoria http://www.harz-hotelvictoria.de 05322 78050
Hotel Zur Schmiede http://www.harzhotel-zurschmiede.de 05328 230
Hotels Hotel/ Pension Villa Feise http://www.villa-feise.de 05322 96700

Please contact us if your ski chalet, resort hotel or other Altenau accommodation is not shown above and you would like us to add it to our listing.