Below is our listing of ski chalets and resort lodgings located in Altastenberg. Browse our growing list of self-catered chalets, ski hotels and other accommodation in Altastenberg for your ideal ski holiday. We are keen to hear from chalet owners from budget to luxury in all ski resorts to offer our users the best choice of lodgings.

Altastenberg ski chalets and resort accommodation

Ski chalet / hotel name Link Phone
Hotel Büker http://www.landhotel-bueker.de 02983 9705-0
Hotel Engemann Kurve http://www.engemann-kurve.de 02981 92940
Hotel Forsthaus http://www.hotelforsthauswinterberg.de/kontakt.php 02981 1023
Hotel Haus Herrloh OHG http://www.haus-herrloh.de 02981 9247-0
Hotel Hessenhof http://www.hotel-hessenhof.de 02981 9300
Hotel Steymann http://www.hotel-steymann.de 02981 929540
Hotel Wartburg GmbH http://www.hotelwartburg-winterberg.com 02758 201-0
Central-Hotel http://www.central-hotel-winterberg.de 02981 9245-0
Wellnesshotel Das Waldhaus Winterberg Ohg http://www.daswaldhauswinterberg.de 02981 2042
Wetterstation Kahler Asten http://www.kahlerasten.de 02981 928748-0

Please contact us if your ski chalet, resort hotel or other Altastenberg accommodation is not shown above and you would like us to add it to our listing.