Alaska Forecast Maps – 6 Days

(9 day forecast maps are available for members)

Snowfall Accumulations

LAST 3 DAYS

last 3 days

LAST 7 DAYS

last 7 days

NEXT 3 DAYS

next 3 days

NEXT 3 TO 6 DAYS

next 3 to 6 days

NEXT 6 TO 9 DAYS

xSign up or login
to access

Current Weather

PRECIPITATION

precipitation

WIND

wind

TEMPERATURE

temperature

CLOUD

cloud

6 hour periods – Next 6 days snow

Thursday 23 Feb 9pm

T alaskasnow6.cc23

Friday 24 Feb 3am

T alaskasnow12.cc23

Friday 24 Feb 9am

T alaskasnow18.cc23

Friday 24 Feb 3pm

T alaskasnow24.cc23

Friday 24 Feb 9pm

T alaskasnow30.cc23

Saturday 25 Feb 3am

T alaskasnow36.cc23

Saturday 25 Feb 9am

T alaskasnow42.cc23

Saturday 25 Feb 3pm

T alaskasnow48.cc23

Saturday 25 Feb 9pm

T alaskasnow54.cc23

Sunday 26 Feb 3am

T alaskasnow60.cc23

Sunday 26 Feb 9am

T alaskasnow66.cc23

Sunday 26 Feb 3pm

T alaskasnow72.cc23

Sunday 26 Feb 9pm

T alaskasnow78.cc23

Monday 27 Feb 3am

T alaskasnow84.cc23

Monday 27 Feb 9am

T alaskasnow90.cc23

Monday 27 Feb 3pm

T alaskasnow96.cc23

Monday 27 Feb 9pm

T alaskasnow102.cc23

Tuesday 28 Feb 3am

T alaskasnow108.cc23

Tuesday 28 Feb 9am

T alaskasnow114.cc23

Tuesday 28 Feb 3pm

T alaskasnow120.cc23

Tuesday 28 Feb 9pm

T alaskasnow126.cc23

Wednesday 01 Mar 3am

T alaskasnow132.cc23

Wednesday 01 Mar 9am

T alaskasnow138.cc23

Wednesday 01 Mar 3pm

T alaskasnow144.cc23

Wednesday 01 Mar 9pm

T alaskasnow150.cc23

Thursday 02 Mar 3am

T alaskasnow156.cc23

Thursday 02 Mar 9am

T alaskasnow162.cc23

Thursday 02 Mar 3pm

T alaskasnow168.cc23

Thursday 02 Mar 9pm

xSign up or login
to access

Friday 03 Mar 3am

xSign up or login
to access

Friday 03 Mar 9am

xSign up or login
to access

Friday 03 Mar 3pm

xSign up or login
to access

Friday 03 Mar 9pm

xSign up or login
to access

Saturday 04 Mar 3am

xSign up or login
to access

Saturday 04 Mar 9am

xSign up or login
to access

Saturday 04 Mar 3pm

xSign up or login
to access

Saturday 04 Mar 9pm

xSign up or login
to access

Sunday 05 Mar 3am

xSign up or login
to access

Sunday 05 Mar 9am

xSign up or login
to access

Sunday 05 Mar 3pm

xSign up or login
to access
Sign up to get access to full 9 day weather maps